emc-header-2

EMC-Home-Page

EMC-Contacts

EMC-Conditions

EMC-prepare

EMC-Plans

public-info

Agency Contact Person / Title Phone E-Mail
Washington County Scott Porter
Emergency Management
Director
(503) 846-7581 scott_porter@co.washington.or.us
Washington County John Wheeler
Emergency Management Supervisor
(503) 846-7582 john_wheeler@co.washington.or.us
Washington County David Gassaway
Emergency Management Coordinator
(503) 846-7583 david_gassaway@co.washington.or.us
Washington County Ken Schlegel
Emergency Management Coordinator
(503) 846-7584 ken_schlegel@co.washington.or.us
Washington County Chris Walsh
Emergency Management Coordinator
(503) 846-7586 christopher_walsh@co.washington.or.us
Washington County Sharon Gray
Emergency Management Administrative Specialist II
(503) 846-7580 sharon_gray@co.washington.or.us
City of Beaverton Mike Mumaw
Emergency Manager
(503) 526-2344 mmumaw@beavertonoregon.gov
City of Cornelius Michael Kinkade
Fire Chief
(503) 992-3240 fire@ci.cornelius.or.us
City of Forest Grove Michael Kinkade
Fire Chief
(503) 992-3240 mkinkade@forestgrove-or.gov
City of Sherwood Mark Daniel
Captain
(503) 925-7104 DanielM@SherwoodOregon.gov
City of Tigard Mike Lueck
Emergency Management Coordinator
(503) 718-2593 mikel@tigard-or.gov
City of Tualatin Clayton Reynolds
Facilities Maintenance Manager
(503) 691-3099 creynolds@ci.tualatin.or.us
Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue Jeff Rubin
Emergency Manager
(503) 259-1199 jeff.rubin@tvfr.com
Clean Water Services Victoria Nolan
Risk & Benefits Manager
(503) 681-3600 nolanv@cleanwaterservices.org
black-line-2
City of Beaverton

City of Tigard

Washington Count

WashCo Sheriff

Tualatin Valley Fire and Rescue

City of Beaverton

City of Tigard

Washington County

Washington County
Sheriffs Office

Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue

City of Tualatin

City of Cornelius

City of Forest Grove

Clean Water Services City of Sherwood
City of Tualatin

City of Cornelius

City of Forest Grove

Clean Water Services City of Sherwood